Buy casual and technical running kit for 20% off when you register for an MCC Promotions event, including free delivery!



'Pain is Only French Bread' t-shirts available in men and women's cut.

Usually £25, available with your race registration for just £20!



2018

Bromley 10km
(Sunday 14th January 2018)

Abingdon 10km
(Sunday 21st January 2018 )

Harpenden 10km
(Sunday 28th January 2018)

Nonsuch Park 10km
(Sunday 4th February 2018)

Dymchuch 10km
(Sunday 18th February 2018)

Exeter City 10km
(Sunday 25th February 2018)

Bushy Park 10km
(Sunday 4th March 2018)

Weymouth 10km
(Sunday 11th March 2018)

Regiate Priory Park 10km
(Sunday 25th March 2018)

Battle Run @ White City 10km
(Sunday 29th April 2018)

Peckham 10km
(Saturday 5th May 2018)

Northampton 10km
(Sunday 13th May 2018)

Gunnersbury Park 10km
(Sunday 22nd July 2018)

West London 10km
(Sunday 29th July 2018)

Wimbledon Common 10km
(Saturday 8th September 2018)

Sandown and Shanklin 10km
(Sunday 23rd September 2018)

Exmouth 10km
(Sunday 30th September 2018)

Sheffield City 10km
(Sunday 14th October 2018)

Worthing Seafront 10km
(Sunday 21st October 2018)

Thurrock 10km
(Sunday 28th October 2018)

Reading Rivermead
(Sunday 4th November 2018)

Coventry 10km

(Sunday 18th November 2018)

Beddington Park 10km
(Sunday 25th November 2018)

Southampton Common 10km
(Sunday 2nd December)